Tweaklab AG Gärtnerstrasse 50
CH-4057 Basel
+41 61 386 98 28 mail@tweaklab.org
  • Morgarten trail, media station 03

  • Morgarten trail, media station 05

  • Morgarten trail, media station 07

  • Morgarten trail, media station 02

  • Morgarten trail, media station 04

  • Morgarten trail, media station 06

Battle of Morgarten Trail
IG Morgarten, Sattel

The Morgarten adventure hiking trail is equipped with a multi-piece radio play. The story is subdivided into seven chapters and gives a report on the current status of the Morgarten research efforts in a thrilling and funny way.

Tweaklab was responsible for the media technical planning of the seven audio stations and for the implementation of the entire radio play.
In the year 2014 a technical pre-project with a prototype was realised on site, in order to test the feasibility of the idea of this radio play trail. In June 2015 the first of seven audio stations is opened on the occasion of the great public festival «Battle of Morgarten» from 19.–21.06.2015.
Some of the audio stations are located in the open countryside. Here solutions had to be found for the electrical supply enabling the independent operation of the stations - the solution was solar technology. In addition to providing consulting services and planning of the media and solar application technology, Tweaklab also installed the audio devices.

The radio play, written by Paul Steinmann, was produced by Kaspar Hochuli from Tweaklab in close collaboration with Paul Steinmann. Speakers were cast by Tweaklab, the voice recordings were recorded at our premises, and the entire radio play edited, mixed and processed for the outdoor audio players.

Exhibition concept and design: freiraumarchitektur
Author: Paul Steinmann
Audio design: Paul Steinmann und Kaspar Hochuli
Speakers: Annette Windlin, Prisca Gaffuri, Stefan Camenzind, Peter Fischli, Florian Huber

09/2015

Tweaklab AG Gärtnerstrasse 50
CH-4057 Basel
+41 61 386 98 28 mail@tweaklab.org
  • Morgartenpfad Station 03

  • Morgartenpfad Station 05

  • Morgartenpfad Station 07

  • Morgartenpfad Station 02

  • Morgartenpfad Station 04

  • Morgartenpfad Station 06

Morgartenpfad
IG Morgarten, Sattel

Der Erlebniswanderweg «Morgartenpfad» ist mit einem mehrteiligen Hörspiel bespielt. Die Geschichte ist in sieben Kapitel unterteilt und berichtet mitreissend und witzig vom aktuellen Stand der Morgarten-Forschung.

Tweaklab war für die medientechnische Planung der sieben Audiostationen und die Realisation des gesamten Hörspiels verantwortlich.

2014 wurde ein Vorprojekt mit einem Prototyp vor Ort erstellt, um die Machbarkeit der Idee dieses Hörspielpfades zu überprüfen. Im Juni 2015 wird die erste Audiostation von sieben anlässlich des grossen Volksfest «Schlacht von Morgarten» vom 19.–21.06.2015 eröffnet.

Einige Audiostationen befinden sich mitten in der Natur. Hier musste eine Lösung für die Stromzufuhr gefunden werden, die es ermöglicht, die Station unabhängig zu betreiben – dies wurde mit Solartechnologie gelöst. Neben der Beratung und der Planung der Medientechnik und Solaranwendung hat Tweaklab die Audiogeräte installiert.

Das von Paul Steinmann geschriebene Hörspiel wurde von Kaspar Hochuli seitens Tweaklab in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Paul Steinmann produziert. Sprecher und Sprecherinnen wurden von Tweaklab ausgewählt, die Sprachaufnahmen bei uns aufgezeichnet und das gesamte Hörspiel vertont, abgemischt und aufbereitet für die Outdoor-Audioplayer.

Konzeption und Gestaltung: freiraumarchitektur
Autor: Paul Steinmann
Regie: Paul Steinmann und Kaspar Hochuli
Sprecher und Sprecherinnen: Annette Windlin, Prisca Gaffuri, Stefan Camenzind, Peter Fischli, Florian Huber
09/2015